2013-14 Randolph College Women's Tennis Schedule: Randolph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6 .667 7-4 .636 Lost 1 8-1 3-5 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Sweet Briar Invitational
9:00 AM Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championships @ Fredericksburg, Va.
9:00 AM Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Championships @ Fredericksburg, Va.
9:00 AM Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Methodist Invitational
9:00 AM Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Methodist Invitational
9:00 AM Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 at Methodist Invitational
9:00 AM Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Southern Virginia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 22 Averett
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Virginia Union
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 7 Greensboro
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 8 Hollins *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 9 at Virginia St.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 at Bridgewater (Va.) *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 Lynchburg *
"Teal Day" match for ovarian cancer awareness
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 24 at Southern Virginia
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 Emory & Henry *
Match played at The Sports Racket indoor facility
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 29 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Centre Court Indoor Racquet Club, Newport News *
Centre Court Indoor Racquet Club, Newport News
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Washington and Lee *
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 4 at Roanoke *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Shenandoah *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 at Sweet Briar *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 Ferrum
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 11 Randolph-Macon *
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Guilford *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 19 at Bridgewater (Va.)
Match 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals, played at Turner Ashby High School
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

Home events in bold
*Conference event
#Exhibition event
iCalendar RSS Feed