2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Randolph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-10 .286 1-8 .111 Lost 6 3-5 1-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 29 Ferrum
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 Gallaudet
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 at N.C. Wesleyan
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 9 Southern Virginia
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Shenandoah *
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 16 William Peace
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 20 at East. Mennonite *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 24 at Guilford *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Washington and Lee *
Family Weekend
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 1 at Lynchburg *
L, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Emory & Henry *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 8 Va. Wesleyan *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 at Bridgewater (Va.) *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 15 Randolph-Macon *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Oct. 21 at Roanoke *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 25 Hollins *
Homecoming/Senior Day
4:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Wed Oct. 29 Sweet Briar *
7:30 PM Live stats   Video  

Home events in bold
*Conference event
#Exhibition event
iCalendar RSS Feed