2014 Men's Soccer Schedule: Randolph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-5-4 .533 3-3-3 .500 Tied 1 4-1-1 1-3-2 1-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Maryville, Tenn.
T, 1-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 31 vs. Capital @ Marville, TN
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 Penn St.-Abington
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 7 Marymount (Va.)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 10 at Chris. Newport
Postponed
Sat Sep. 13 at Emory & Henry *
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 Roanoke *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 24 vs. Rowan @ Manassas, Va.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Shenandoah *
Family Weekend
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 1 at Hampden-Sydney *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 4 Guilford *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 5 at Chris. Newport
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 11 at Bridgewater (Va.) *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 14 Randolph-Macon *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 at Va. Wesleyan *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 21 at Washington and Lee *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 East. Mennonite *
Homecoming/Senior Day
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  
Tue Oct. 28 Lynchburg *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video  

Home events in bold
*Conference event
#Exhibition event
iCalendar RSS Feed