Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Randolph Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Shipping Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Main Office: 434-947-8536
Athletics Fax: 434-947-8859

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Berich
Director of Athletics
434-947-8537 aberich@randolphcollege.edu
Kristina Katori
SWA/Coordinator of Athletic Operations
434-947-8536 kkatori@randolphcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Yates
Head Athletic Trainer
434-947-8338 myates@randolphcollege.edu
Joe Collins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jcollins@randolphcollege.edu
Lizzy Daidone
Assistant Athletic Trainer
edaidone@randolphcollege.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Heberger
Sports Information Director
434-947-8540 dheberger@randolphcollege.edu
Colleen Gonzalez
Assistant Sports Information Director
434-947-8341 cgonzalez@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Hamilton
Head Men's Basketball Coach
434-947-8487 phamilton@randolphcollege.edu
Marc Slade
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
434-947-8710 mslade@randolphcollege.edu
Charles Hudson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
David Miller
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Ben Roberts
Student Assistant

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Sinclair
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
Scott Bladen
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
sbladen@randolphcollege.edu
Allen Dukes
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
adukes@randolphcollege.edu
Michael Neczyporuk
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
mneczyporuk@randolphcollege.edu
Cam Garrison
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Godwin
Head Men's Soccer Coach
434-947-8520 agodwin@randolphcollege.edu
Grant Collier
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Mark Bowman
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Greg White
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Samuel McGarrity
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
smcgarrity@randolphcollege.edu
Nate Juth
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele
Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach
434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu
Daniel Turner
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Neel
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
jboda@randolphcollege.edu
Tim Johannsen
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Purrington
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Rory Lee-Washington
Assistant Track and Field Coach
rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Purrington
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell
Director of Riding Center and Equestrian Head Coach
434-384-3231 cpmitchell@randolphcollege.edu
Lauren Dees
Stable Manager
ldees01@randolphcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Flinn
Head Softball Coach
434-947-8512 sflinn@randolphcollege.edu
Tony Campbell
Assistant Softball Coach
434-947-8512 tcampbell@randolphcollege.edu
Kasdyn Cooper
Assistant Softball Coach
kcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Miranda Carlisle
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Kendall
Head Women's Basketball Coach
434-947-8313 akendall@randolphcollege.edu
Lindsey Sharman
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
lsharman@randolphcollege.edu
Briel Jones
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Bladen
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
sbladen@randolphcollege.edu
Andrea Kendall
Associate Women's Lacrosse Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
434-947-8313 akendall@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Porterfield
Head Women's Soccer Coach; Associate Director of Athletics
434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Aaron Humphreys
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Maggie Croft
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
mcroft@randolphcollege.edu
Patricia Garrett
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
pgarrett@randolphcollege.edu
Pelle Ringi
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
pringi@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele
Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach
434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu
Daniel Turner
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Neel
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
jboda@randolphcollege.edu
Tim Johannsen
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Purrington
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Rory Lee-Washington
Assistant Track and Field Coach
rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams
Assistant Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Matthews
Head Volleyball Coach
434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu
Katherine Lesnak
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kplesnak@randolphcollege.edu
Katie Brown
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kbrown@randolphcollege.edu
Ethan Chase
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Madison Anema
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Ryan Purrington
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach