Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Randolph Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Shipping Address

(Name)
(Sport)
Randolph College
2500 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503

Main Office: 434-947-8536
Athletics Fax: 434-947-8859

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Hill

Director of Athletics

434-947-8537 thill@randolphcollege.edu
Kristina Katori

Coordinator of Athletic Operations

434-947-8536 kkatori@randolphcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Lawrenson

Head Athletic Trainer

434-947-8338 slawrenson@randolphcollege.edu
Rebekkah Gaston

Assistant Athletic Trainer

434-947-8578 rgaston@randolphcollege.edu
Matt Yates

Assistant Athletic Trainer

myates@randolphcollege.edu
Shannon Jamerson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

sjamerson@randolphcollege.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Heberger

Sports Information Director

434-947-8540 dheberger@randolphcollege.edu
Colleen Gonzalez

Assistant Sports Information Director

434-947-8341 cgonzalez@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Hamilton

Head Men's Basketball Coach

434-947-8487 phamilton@randolphcollege.edu
Marc Slade

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

434-947-8710 mslade@randolphcollege.edu
Justin O'Dell

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Charles Hudson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Ben Roberts

Student Assistant

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Sinclair

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

434-947-8318 asinclair@randolphcollege.edu
Scott Bladen

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

sbladen@randolphcollege.edu
Allen Dukes

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

adukes@randolphcollege.edu
Michael Neczyporuk

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

mneczyporuk@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Waggoner

Head Men's Soccer Coach

434-947-8520 bwaggoner@randolphcollege.edu
Trey Padgett

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

twpadgett@randolphcollege.edu
JT Cofer

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

jcofer@randolphcollege.edu
Gianfranco Greco

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

ggreco@randolphcollege.edu
Samuel McGarrity

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

smcgarrity@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele

Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach

434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu
Bethany Kennon

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach

bkennon@randolphcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Neel

Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

jboda@randolphcollege.edu
Tim Johannsen

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Rory Lee-Washington

Assistant Track and Field Coach

rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell

Director of Riding Center and Equestrian Head Coach

434-384-3231 cpmitchell@randolphcollege.edu
Lauryn Tannenhaus

Riding Instructor and Program Assistant

ltannenhaus@randolphcollege.edu
Lauren Gilman

Stable Manager

ldees01@randolphcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Flinn

Head Softball Coach

434-947-8512 sflinn@randolphcollege.edu
Tony Campbell

Assistant Softball Coach

434-947-8512 tcampbell@randolphcollege.edu
Kasdyn Cooper

Assistant Softball Coach

kcooper@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Kendall

Head Women's Basketball Coach

434-947-8313 akendall@randolphcollege.edu
Lindsey Sharman

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

lsharman@randolphcollege.edu
Tamara Brewster

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach & Recruiting Coordinator

434-947-8720 tbrewster@randolphcollege.edu
Ellen Geraghty

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

egeraghty@randolphcollege.edu
Erika Valek

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

evalek@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Waggoner

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

434-485-8063 awaggoner@randolphcollege.edu
Vanessa Windsor

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

vwindsor@randolphcollege.edu
Sue Ketcham

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

sketcham@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Porterfield

Head Women's Soccer Coach; Associate Director of Athletics

434-947-8538 kporterfield@randolphcollege.edu
Pelle Ringi

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

pringi@randolphcollege.edu
Shar Walker

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

sbell@randolphcollege.edu
Dakota Rock

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

drock@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Steele

Head Women's and Men's Swimming Coach

434-947-8368 tsteele@randolphcollege.edu
Bethany Kennon

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach

bkennon@randolphcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Megginson

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

434-947-8363 jmegginson@randolphcollege.edu
Carrington Neel

Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

cedwards@randolphcollege.edu
Josiah Boda

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

jboda@randolphcollege.edu
Tim Johannsen

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu
Rory Lee-Washington

Assistant Track and Field Coach

rleewashington@randolphcollege.edu
Marie Williams

Assistant Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kara Matthews

Head Volleyball Coach

434-947-8339 kmatthews@randolphcollege.edu
Katherine Lesnak

Assistant Volleyball Coach

kplesnak@randolphcollege.edu
Katie Brown

Assistant Volleyball Coach

kbrown@randolphcollege.edu
Ethan Chase

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Cooper

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

434-947-8362 bcooper@randolphcollege.edu